N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question!

Neuchâtel

Edmond de Reynier 2
2000 Neuchâtel

032 725 98 88

neuchatel@happybowl.ch

La Chaux-de-Fonds

Rue des Gentianes 40
2300 La Chaux-de-Fond

032 931 93 93

la-chaux-de-fonds@happybowl.ch

Cortaillod

Rue de la Fin 2
2016 Cortaillod

032 841 00 41

cortaillod@happybowl.ch

Morges

Rue Docteur Yersin 2
1110 Morges

021 552 25 55

morges@happybowl.ch

Bienne

Rue du Canal 8
2502 Bienne

032 325 89 89

bienne@happybowl.ch

cernier


#

cernier@happybowl.ch

Yverdon

https://yverdon.happybowl.ch/
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

024 472 17 17

yverdon@happybowl.ch

Delémont

Av. De La Gare 42,
2800 Delémont

032 422 96 96

delemont@happybowl.ch

Gland


1196 Gland

gland@happybowl.ch

Bulle

Rue Pierre-Sciobéret 41
1630 Bulle

026 475 32 32

bulle@happybowl.ch

Fribourg

Rue Frédéric,Chaillet 8,
1700 Fribourg

026 667 20 00

Fribourg@happybowl.ch